weekly iphone pic drop

Here’s the shop we’re ordering the bridesmaid’s dresses from for Carla’s wedding.  Flutter in Uptown.  Not only do I love the ‘dress-up’ feeling but they use a Mac.  Win!

Do you know me?  Are we friends?  Then you’ll know I’m hands-down obsessed with lip chap.  EOS is my new favorite brand.  Here’s my stash.  Be jealous. #evolutionofsmooth

Guess who learned how to fish tail?  I have the typical French braid down pat.  The fish tail is a little longer process, maybe because my hair is so long.  I love this look.

The world would not spin if peanut butter did not exist.  I read that somewhere.  I believe it to be true.  The first knife-full is pure bliss.

After last week’s snow dump. I noticed snowmen out for walks on a regular basis.  Creepy.

Peanut Butter Cheerios.  Apparently those exist.  I taste-tested them – they are worthy.

An Apple lover through and through – one of my favorite products is the earbuds with remote & mic.  They make winter running with music a cinch.

Miss Molls opened my eyes to the wonderful world of New Age.  Slightly bubbled, white, crisp, flavorful.  And check out that babe!

Yesterday I went into Superdry for the first time.  Within 4 minutes I spotted, tried on, and purchased my first epic jacket from them.  I’ll be back for more.

 

I’m a big fan of Kickstarter and all that they stand for.  Funding, following, and supporting creativity all over the world.  I found one today about Instaprint which is a location based photo booth that works hand-in-hand with Instagram.  And as you know, I’m a huge lover of Instagram.  Check them out.  I might have to back that project.

Have a beautiful weekend lovers.

Ciao.

xo

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 33 other followers

