weekly iPhone pic drop

Funny how even as your kitchen is torn apart & the momentum in the house at the chaos level, the paper towel roll always ends up in the same spot it has sat for the last 23 years.

Nice weather means time to bike.  My goal is to bike at least once a week (preferably twice [out of 3]) to work… thank God for my Timbuk2 bag that holds my all my stuff.

Who knew the proper way to cut a grapefruit from the peel?  Not this girl – thanks to Jeyk in LA for teaching me a lesson.

Sometimes, on a lazy day, when I’m feeling supportive.  I like to peruse shops on Etsy in search of something I totally don’t need.  I’ll buy something for the sheer sake of supporting a fellow creative human-being in their passions.  Like this lip chap, to add to my 60 other lip chaps [because lip chap is a must].

This is hands down my favorite sports bra, courtesy of Lululemon.

Our house is a construction zone – hard hat not needed.  But that bowl of Cheerios?  Please, go rinse it in the sink and dump the leftover o’s in the toilet while the remodel is in limbo.  K thanks.

Every time I walk through Macy’s I see Martha Stuart is up to no good.  Her wares are beautiful, vintage, colorful, and totally unnecessary.  But that adorable Berry Colander?  I can’t live without it.

“I got a pocket, got a pocketful of sunshine.  I got a love and I know that it’s all mine, oh….”

Two days straight of Flavor Auditions.  And being a sneaky spy listening as people sing their heart out in the studio at the back of our 18-wheeler Pepsi X-Factor mobile.

And the beat goes on,

xo

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “weekly iPhone pic drop

  1. Kenneth320 says:

    I like the Weekly iPhone Pic Drop. Good find by me. Keep it up.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 34 other followers

