weekly iphone pic drop

Deeply rooted in my core is the fact that I despise when people ding my car.  Mr. Chevy was thisclose to being an offender, so I snapped a pic of his license plate – just to freak him out a little.  Heads up, when you ride with me, I hope you got your walking shoes on cuz I park far        away                from                               everyone.

I’m on the search for Minnesota’s best bloody mary – got any ideas?  Please help!

Replacing old fashioned human palm wavers – these overhead mechanic palm fans are wicked.

Towards the top of my “lifes little pleasures” list is covering my head with a super hot piece of clothing fresh out of the dryer.  Ma agrees.

Sometimes it’s nice to see money instead of saving it in an invisible account [also easier to spend, mind you] – I made this jar for my current savings goals.  All worthy.

Solo.  Sushi.  Date.  I make good company for myself.  Time for silence, reflection, and the entire bowl of edamame to myself.

Valentine’s Day gift from mamacita.  New hair clips [praise God!], Dove chocolates, and coconut water – bless her heart.

I’m not the jewelry type of girl – but this charm at a little shop called out my name.  If I ever become a charm bracelet wearer – this will be the first one I spank on there.

Do not – I repeat – do not go see this movie unless you have someone to go home and cuddle with.  #romantic #bigsigh #reflection #reallove

make the most of life – this is the only one you’ve got!

xo.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

