laughter.

It makes the world go round.  It’s free.  This is my favorite activity.  Sometimes I laugh so hard that tears fall and my abs hurt.  Which, on some levels, could be considered a workout I suppose.

The fine people over at someecards make my day sometimes.  Like this morning.  Check out what made me laugh so that the greek yogurt I was enjoying flew out of my mouth and hit the screen of my MacBook Pro.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

excuse me while I go for a run.  outside.  in Minnesota.  in 50 degree weather. and proceed to tan on the deck in the sun.  in March.

 

life is so good.

xo

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “laughter.

  1. CultFit says:

    Love it! A healthy imagination + some ecards + a dash of vodka= really not sure…but I do love your ecard!

Leave a Reply

