weekly iPhone pic drop

Someone made an upgrade while walking thru the grocery store yesterday.

From now on, I’m determined to leave tip money in the form of dollar bills folded into origami. It takes my $5 and makes it seem more like $10 with the thought I put into it.  (jk!)

This is one of my close guy friends, he got away with this license pic at the DMV – what a great expression!

Always have been a lake girl, always will be.  I keep a swimsuit in my car for late night dips, and usually wear one underneath my clothes at all times.  You can never be unprepared during MN summers!

Sunsets are one of mother nature’s greatest gifts.  She also whips up a mean storm now and again.  Don’t get me wrong, I love downpours and green, ominous clouds, but perfectly painted backdrops are nice, too.

Little Oliver, or Robér (if you’re feeling native) loves these tiny tennis balls.  He chases them until his tongue hangs out and he demands a timeout from the action.

A wheeler, a dealer, a coupon clipper.  I use the FuelPerks from the grocery store and save at the pump.  Here we are with $2.879 a gallon, I’ll take it.

Whenever the Apple website displays this page, we know something fun’s about to happen. Turns out there’s a beautiful new Retina Macbook Pro in town and she is SEXY!

We had guests from out of town for an evening of chaos and debauchery – I made naughty brownies.  Some people call them slutty brownies, but that makes no sense whatsoever – so I’ve renamed them naughty brownies.  It’s a layer of cookie dough, a layer of Oreo, a layer of brownie.  Insane sugar high ensues.

It’s hot out there Minnesota, jump in a lake and cool off.  We only have 15,405 to choose from!

xo

Listening to.  Sipping on.  Added to the wishlist.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “weekly iPhone pic drop

  1. […] been working on my money folding origami, primarily to leave for tips at restaurants.  Here is an elephant, it only took a whopping 20 […]

Leave a Reply

