timeline creative

I’ve been working on my money folding origami, primarily to leave for tips at restaurants.  Here is an elephant, it only took a whopping 20 minutes!  Oliver requested a mini photo shoot with it – so I obliged.  It was adorable – so I grabbed a few of those images for my new Timeline image.

 

He sat right next to his elephant, surveying the outdoor landscape.  He’s a goof!

Recently, I test drove a company called Rise Bars.  They make delicious, gluten-free, healthy snack bars.  The packaging and branding really pulled me in, so I gave them a shot.  My favorite was the Protein+ Almond Honey bar.  There are only three ingredients in this bar : Almonds, Honey and Whey Protein.  Pair it with a glass of orange juice and it’s the best post workout snack I’ve found yet.

I’m slightly behind on my Weekly iPhone Pic Drop.  Today may have to be a double post day.  Woop!

Cheers to life,

xo

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

