weekly iPhone pic drop

After a promotion one afternoon, I fell upon Teavana.  A tea emporium.  Loose leaf tea, white tea, oolong, everything. I highly recommend a visit. Shop wisely, it’s expensive!  I treat it as a splurge.

My new favorite fuel is steel cut oats.  Sliced apples, raisins, a dash of brown sugar and slivered almonds.

This gorilla ring is the best item I bought in Ireland.  All 8€ worth.  I wear it with jeans and a white t-shirt.  A black dress and neon heels. It doesn’t matter, this is my go-to piece of jewelry.
Blog-surfing brought me to the doorstep of MayBooks.  A site to create custom journals.  My new journal has golden pineapples and my name in hawaiian doodled across the front… tres chic.
Snow is on the way.  And every morning brings a heavy thick fog straight out of the scariest movie I’ve ever seen, Strangers.
Stressful days are followed by nights that deserve a strong pour of Grey Goose and soda water.  The world will always need a drink.
I feel blessed to live in such a beautiful state. This season is my favorite, by far. The world is covered in orange, red, and gold. Bring on the hoodies, boots, fires and snuggling.
Per tradition with my best girlfriends, we toasted and had a ridiculous amount of cheers during the entire wedding weekend celebrating Carley & AJ.  I wouldn’t have it any other way.

These are the most gorgeous flowers I’ve ever been given.  Every color under the rainbow.  More about that some other day.

Take a breath,
xo
Listening to this.
Sipping on this.
Adding to my wishlist.
Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

