adam evers

adam

This here is my good friend, Adam.  He is one of the hardest working, smartest, most brutally honest people I know.  I foresee a lifetime of friendship with him and on regular occasions, deep conversation and brainstorming businesses.  One of the parts I admire most about him is his unbelievably ridiculous understanding of what a deep friendship is.  I have yet to be able to love and support someone as much as Adam is willing to.  He is one of those lifers.  Someone to count on when you’re facing a rough patch, the person with which to grab a six-pack – head to an abandoned building – climb to the roof and scream at the world.  Completely without judgment.

He sweats friendship.

And I cherish ours.

Did I mention he’s single?

Find him on Twitter – he’s well worth the tweets.

Cheers to a lifetime of happy hours, laughter, and telling each other the truth,

xo

P.S. I’ve started another book: Let’s Pretend This Never Happened.  I’m fairly certain it will go down in history as one of my favorites.  I laugh with every turn of the page.  Once, I peed my pants a little as a result.  Deal with it.  You can thank my itty-bitty squirrel bladder.

Adding to my wishlist.
Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “adam evers

  1. JUNE HILL says:

    What a Gorgeous photo. Have you ever thought of writing something professionally? I think I mentioned it before.. Your great grandmother. (My mom.. Loved to write…sure do love you , Emmy June … Your gramma rely loves you !

    Sent from my iPhone

  2. I’m honored and privileged to call you friend. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

