timeline creative

Here are a few timelines I’ve created for my Facebook over the last few months.

One has the best, most true Bob Marley lyric of all time.

timeline 11-12

It’s a fact when they say music can create a bubble of calm, relaxation within a chaotic life.

The newest one showcases my little gremlin, Oliver.  He has this thing where he will start sleeping on the floor, and at 3:04 am each morning, he makes small whimpers until I wake up.  I look down and he’s sitting there, looking up.  That’s the time he remembers he would rather be sleeping in my bed.  Contrary to what I should be doing, I’ll lift him up and let him snuggle on top of my covers.  Turns out, he’s the best cuddle on the market*.  Be jealous.

oliver cuddle timeline

 

Here’s to hoping you have a cuddler of your own… human or fluff ball…

xo

*Footnote: he is about to be ousted as best cuddler…

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

