homeless business idea

I really don’t know where I started thinking about this but I have an idea.

If I were a homeless person, I think I would be pretty successful at making dough.

I would have a small table set up with some of the most critical items.  Have you ever been in traffic, wishing you had a mint, a q-tip, a piece of gum, a condom (boys!), a bottle of water, a piece of floss, a hairbrush, some hairspray, a bobby pin, a tampon…. or in my world… lip chap?  There are a handful of car rides where I’ve been so desperate for something that I would absolutely pay $4.00 for it if I pulled thru an off ramp and there was a small table of treasures set up, available for my purchasing.  As long as everything was packaged and clean.. I’m not above paying a pretty penny for something I’m dying for.  Okay, not really dying for… but something I needed real bad.
I don’t know if I was traumatized when I was younger but lip chap seems to be something I must have on my person (can’t stand that phrase) at. all. times.

*of course, this idea would only be feasible if there weren’t gas stations on every block… maybe this is a hicktown, out-in-the-boondocks sort of homeless person opportunity.

I’m silly, you love me,
xo
lipchapphoto
Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “homeless business idea

  1. I’m not sure I would trust a condom from the homeless. A little risky. Judging by homeless people’s clothing, they never seem to worried about holes…

Leave a Reply

